Which Countries Can I Go?

You can do an Erasmus internship in all countries on the Continent of Europe. What are these countries? Let’s take a look:
Germany, Austria, Belgium, The United Kingdom, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Croatia, The Netherlands, Ireland, Spain, Sweden, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, and Greece.

Apply now and you benefit also from this privilege!